Criminal Minds: Thank you for your hard work!

June 29, 2007

Criminal Minds: When I visited the set of Criminal Minds earlier this year I met a lot of wonderful people. One of these people will not be coming back for the third season of Criminal Minds. Before you email me asking: I have no knowledge of any Criminal Minds cast changes. Our stars are wonderfully talented people but the behind the scenes people make it happen. I wanted to take a moment to thank this person for both their contribution to my favorite show but also for their support and friendship.

“Let us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.” –Marcel Proust

“Be ready when opportunity comes…Luck is the time when preparation and opportunity meet.” –Roy D. Chapin Jr.

All my best to you in the future. Jill, a grateful fan.

http://criminalmindsfanatic.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

