Criminal Minds: Almost Time To Say Goodbye.

February 22, 2008

Criminal Minds: I hope that all my Criminal Minds friends have a great weekend. There won’t be a Criminal Minds chat this weekend. I am currently working with another network on setting up a website for another show and that project is taking all my free time. I don’t know how much longer I will keep paying for the Criminal Minds chat room but until I get rid of it please free to use it anytime. It is open to all members 24/7. Take care and have lots of smiles this weekend!

http://criminalmindsfanatic.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

